Eddie Murphy: The Mark Twain Prize

Nov 19, 2015

Mon. Nov. 23 at 9pm on WKAR-HD 23.1 | Salute comedian and actor Eddie Murphy, the 18th recipient of the coveted prize for American humor.

 Salute comedian/actor Eddie Murphy, the latest recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. From the Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, DC, some of the biggest names in comedy salute the 18th recipient of the humor prize.