Happy Birthday Mozart | MSU Faculty Recital Series

Jan 21, 2016

7:30pm Mon. Jan 25 on 90.5 FM | 260 years young! It's a special birthday celebration live from the Fairchild Theatre on the campus of Michigan State

On the Program

Piano Sonata, K. 330
Derek Polischuk, piano

Quintet for Piano and Winds, K. 452
Jan Eberle, oboe; Guy Yehuda, clarinet; Corbin Wagner, horn; Michael Kroth, bassoon; Deborah Moriarty, piano

Missa Brevis, K. 259, “Organ Solo Mass”
University Chorale and Chamber Orchestra. David Rayl, conductor

more info at music.msu.edu