'Ad Libitum' Chamber Orchestra | MSU Faculty Recital Series

Mar 25, 2016

Wed. Mar. 30 at 7:30 pm on 90.5 FM | Live from the Fairchild Theatre, MSU Auditorium with Yuri Gandelsman and Johnny Gandelsman.

On the Program

Concerto for Viola and Strings George Philipp Telemann (1681 – 1767)
I. Largo
II. Allegro
III. Andante
IV. Presto

Rondo in A Major for Violin and Strings, D. 438 Franz Schubert (1797 - 1828)

Sinfonia concertante in E-flat Major Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for Violin, Viola and Orchestra (1756 - 1791)
I. Allegro maestoso
II. Andante
III. Presto

more info at music.msu.edu