© 2022 Michigan State University Board of Trustees
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

School Closings for Tuesday, February 12



Baker College of Jackson: Opening late at 12 a.m.

Bath Community Schools

Bellevue Community Schools

Beginnings Child Care

Brighton Public Schools

Byron Area Schools

CACS Head Start

Capital City Baptist School

Charlotte Public Schools

Clinton Transit buses on main roads only

Clinton County RESA

Clinton County Community Schools

Cole Academy

Cole Academy East

Columbia School District

Concord Community Schools

Corunna Public Schools 

Dansville Schools

DaVinci Institute

DeWitt Public Schools

East Jackson Community Schools

East Lansing Public Schools

Eaton Rapids Public Schools

Eaton RESA

EATRAN buses on main roads only

El Shabazz Public School Academy

Emanuel Lutheran School

Fowler Public Schools

Fowlerville Community Schools

Fulton Schools

Grand Ledge Public Schools

Grass Lake Schools

Greater Lansing Islamic School

Hanover-Horton Schools

Haslett Public Schools

Holt Public Schools

Holt Lutheran Schools

Homer Schools

Howell Public Schools

Hudson Schools

Immaculate Heart of Mary-St. Casimir

Ingham ISD

Island City Academy

Ithaca Public Schools

Jackson Area Career Center

Jackson Area Catholic Schools

Jackson Christian Schools

Jackson College DELAYED until 10 a.m.

Jackson ISD Programs

Jackson Northwest Schools

Jackson Public Schools

Laingsburg Public Schools

Lakeview Schools

Lansing Catholic High School

Lansing Christian Schools

Lansing School District

Leslie Public Schools

Maple Valley Schools

Mason Public Schools

Memorial Lutheran School

Michigan Center Schools

MSU Community Music School

Napoleon Schools

New Covenant Christian

Northwest Community Schools

Okemos Public Schools

Olivet Community Schools

Ovid-Elsie Area Schools 

Owosso Public Schools 

Paragon Academy

Perry Public Schools

Pewamo-Westphalia Schools

Pinckney Community Schools

Portland Public Schools

Potterville Public Schools

Relevant Academy of Eaton County

Shiawassee RESD

Springport Public Schools

St. Gerard School

St. Johns Public Schools

St. Martha School

St. Michael Parish School

St. Peter Lutheran

Stockbridge Community Schools

St. Thomas Aquinas

Trinity Lutheran School

Vandercook Lake Schools

Waldron Schools

Washtenaw Community College

Waverly Community Schools

Webberville Schools

Western Schools

White Pine Academy

Williamston Community Schools

Windemer Park Charter Academy

Related Content
Between now and Giving Tuesday, support the fact-based journalism you value with a financial contribution. Your investment keeps independent reporting available throughout mid-Michigan & beyond. Donate now to do your part to fund more local and national stories. Thank you!